Become a Volunteer Join HopeHealth in Massachusetts as a pet therapy or music volunteer! Spread love and comfort to those in need. Learn more.

Board of Directors

Our 2024 Board of Directors

Vincent Mor, PhD, Chair
Mark Tracy, Vice Chair
Michael DiSandro, Treasurer
Carie Ann Bailey, Secretary
Keith Kelly, Immediate Past Chair
Diana Franchitto, President, Ex-Officio
Kenneth Arnold, Esq.
George Babcock
Jeffrey Bradley
The Reverend Janet Cooper-Nelson
Deborah Cornwall
Kwame Dapaah-Afriyie, MD
Susan DeSanto-Madeya, PhD, RN, FAAN
Ruth Fain
Peter Karczmar, MD
Audrey Kydd
Mayer Levitt, DMD
Christopher Marsella
Theresa Moore
Marcia Neiberg
Stephen Soscia
Paul Stajduhar
Mark Young, MD

How Can We Help? Call us at (844) 671-4673. Email

Back to top